Uncategorized

My Book Year 2016

Since the school year for me is slowly creeping up, I decided I wanted to do something different. I have taken the time to make a list of books that I want to read throughout the school year of 2016-2017.  I call this ‘ My Book Year 2016’. The list isn’t that long, but I usually am a slow reader. This is something that I have never done, and it is really fun to see how many of the books I read during the year. I also will write down the books at the end of the year that I read, but not are on my list, just to see how many books I read. My goal is to read about 50 books.

1. Uglies by Scott Westerfield
2.Pretties Scott Westerfield
3. Life Uploaded by Sierra Furtado
4. The Selection by Kiera Cass
5. The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
6. The Broken Prince by Erin Watt (The Royals #2)
7. Paper Princess by Erin Watt (The Royals #1)
8. Twisted Palace by Erin Watt (The Royals # 3)
9. The Wrath of the Fire Stone (Asryi #1)
10. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2)
11. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3)
12. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (#4)
13. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (#5)
14. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince (#6)
15. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (#7)

These 15 books are the books that I want to read. I hope I get to read most of them, because I am really excited to read all of these. Next year at the ending of the school year, I will be rating the books that I read and telling you guys my opinion of them without spoiling any of them!

7 thoughts on “My Book Year 2016

  1. I read the Uglies series couple years ago and loved the two first books but couldn’t finish the last one! Hope you enjoy them! As for The Selection, I’ve started reading it and doing a read along reviewing chapter by chapter, if you want to join. It would fun to see your thoughts!
    Hope you read everything in the list

    Like

Leave a Reply

