Uncategorized

Writer’s Block.

Yes. Right now, I have writer’s block, AND IT IS HORRIBLE. I have nothing to write, well that I what I assume, as you can tell because I have no ideas. So I just thought to write about writer’s block, because today is a pretty busy day for me, so I will do this post slow but quick. I don’t think that makes any sense but I really hope it does.

Ok. So I am guessing that I have writers block because today is a really important day for my family. And that makes sense, but I don’t want to not write a post today, because I made a goal for myself that I would post each day, not just write one day and then write two days later.

I don’t want to do that because blogging for me is a commitment.

I made the choice for myself when I started this blog on this website. So I feel as if it would be horrible if I just forgot about it one day because I was busy.

And I know that people somewhere else in this world are actually busy and if they do blog, they cannot blog everyday.

I respect that.

But I know that for me, as it is summer, I can blog everyday. I don’t want to take that for granted and not blog today because I can do so tomorrow. I want to take every moment I can to blog and make it worth it.

You know?

I hope that makes sense.

I am not sure if I will be able to blog tomorrow. But I will try, and if I cannot, I hope that you all will respect my choice of not blogging because something came up.

And you know that I mean that because I don’t blog only when I seriously cannot. I only do not blog when something that has come up is so important that I must not blog for that day. So, I hope you understand my reasoning, even thought you do not know my reasoning.

Leave a Reply

