Uncategorized

Family First

On yesterdays blog post I told you all about how I was going yo try to post today, and I am! On my phone, not computer.

For me, family always comes first, so I am trying to do a post, while I am having fun with my family members that flew out here.

I want to prioritize family and blogging. I do not want blogging to be the only thing I care about, I also care about my family. 

So right now I am hanging out with my cousins, because they don’t come here a lot, and I want it to be a special memory, not a memory I remember by I was blogging the whole time. I love blogging, but I don’t want to push people I care about away for blogging.

I hope you all respect that. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

