Uncategorized

Book Bucket List (October Update)

Hello hello! So let’s just do a mini flashback. Alright. So remember when I made that post about ‘My Book Year 2016’? Well this is my October Update. I think that I have read a lot of books over the time as summer has ended. So I want to share them with you! I will first do my original book checklist, then I will do my checklist of the books I have read overtime. Let me just say that I have not been to the library at all this month, so all the books that I have read are just from my school’s library.

The Book Bucket List (Originally):

1. Uglies by Scott Westerfield
2.Pretties Scott Westerfield
3. Life Uploaded by Sierra Furtado
4. The Selection by Kiera Cass
5. The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
6. The Broken Prince by Erin Watt (The Royals #2)
7. Paper Princess by Erin Watt (The Royals #1)
8. Twisted Palace by Erin Watt (The Royals # 3)
9. The Wrath of the Fire Stone (Asryi #1)
10. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2)
11. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3)
12. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (#4)
13. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (#5)
14. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince (#6)
15. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (#7)

 

Books I have Read:

  1. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
  2. The Angel Experiment by James Patterson
  3. Schools Out- Forever by James Patterson
  4. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  5. Gifted Hands by Gregg Lewis and Deborah Shaw Lewis

 

Pretty sad. I know. But I am trying to read a bit more of of those books on my book bucket list, and more books in general. But I have been really busy with school and other stuff, so I will try to read more, but don’t expect that much. Although I really do want to complete this Book Bucket List, because I really think that the books that were on there were just really my kind of book.

But anyways, thank you for reading. I appreciate it. I have been trying to blog more recently, as I hope you can tell. I might not post tomorrow because of a social event, but I will start up again on Monday. And also, just as a hint, I will be doing something for Halloween! I won’t say, because that will give it away. But be excited for the week of Halloween, because it will certainly leave you entertained and happy.

 

Leave a Reply

