Uncategorized

IBMC #3 Risk for a Random Challenge

 

.ibmc.png

Hello hello my freakish friends! Today’s challenge is for me to write ten sentences that have no connections whatsoever to each other. You can get as random as you want, and you must show creativity in the paragraph. It obviously doesn’t need to make sense, but be  sure to make the reader laugh.

So if you have not read the post I posted on Sunday, let me explain what this is.

This is a challenge I am doing called the Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge where I have 15 days to post 10 challenges here on my blog. I will leave the link here if any of you would like to participate also.. https://itsphblog.wordpress.com/ibmc/

Let’s get started!!


 

I am a pig who is really really, like amazing. Hi, I am a piggy who can eat food and I am called PIGGY! Did you know that you can drink water? WAIT- I am so sorry for asking that random question, I have short-term memory loss, yeah… I think that’s what it’s called, right? Anyways- OMG I CAN SEE A SQUIRREL OUTSIDE, I’M GOING TO GO OUTSIDE!! Sorry again, I have some short term lemon loss. I really really want to go get that squirrel, but I shall stay here and talk. Do you want cheesecake? I want cheesecake. I AM DONE, I AM GOING OUTSIDE RIGHT NOW AND I AM GOING TO GO GET A CHEESECAKE AND GET THAT SQUIRREL.

3.png


Ahhh!!! I loved that so much. I honestly thought what I wrote was hilarious. This challenge was so fun to do, and it made me so excited when I read what the challenge was about, because creative writing is really growing onto me. Did you like that? I loved that. This challenge might have been my favorite of them all, I don’t really know yet because I have not done them all yet, but then again… who knows??

Oh and there are 4 days, 7 hours, 44 minutes, and 44 seconds until HALLOWEEN. Excitement indeed.

Have a spooky day!

 

2 thoughts on “IBMC #3 Risk for a Random Challenge

Leave a Reply

