Uncategorized

IBMC # 5 The Not So Quite Quote Challenge

ibmc.png

Hello hello my freakish friends! Today’s challenge is that I must have to use the five quotes given to make a story.

But if you have not read the post I posted on Sunday, let me explain what this is.

This is a challenge I am doing called the Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge where I have 15 days to post 10 challenges here on my blog. I will leave the link here if any of you would like to participate also.. https://itsphblog.wordpress.com/ibmc/

Let’s get started!!


Quote 01
I am confused at times. Should I sound? Should I echo?

Quote 02
You need not answer all the questions! You can just laugh and laugh again.

Quote 03
Thoughts – they do what we don’t ask for!

Quote 04
I knew it! That I don’t know!

Quote 05
At times, we pretend to think on one and actually think everything else!

Hello ‘ello! I am a Thinker. Literally, my job is a Thinker. I am supposed to think for everybody else, because nobody else can think. They can’t do anything but work in farms, and have fun. That is why there is no such thing as a School. Because the people here don’t have any brains, and I am being serious here. (So if you are reading this, you are now part of this mess. But DO NOT call authorities. I beg of you, don’t call authorities..) My thoughts are the main thoughts of the world, yet they are useless. They don’t fix all the world problems that we have to maintain. It’s crazy.. Sometimes it’s just confusing, because I want to know how I got where I am today.

PATIENT 409.

RECORDING ENDED

13:09

5.png


Fun fun fun. That’s all I can say for these challenges..

Two days, seven hours, fifty-four minutes, and eight seconds until Halloween!! The excitement is near! What are you doing for Halloween?

Have a spooky day!

One thought on “IBMC # 5 The Not So Quite Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

