Uncategorized

31 Candies!

 

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! And as my Halloween post, no as my FIRST Halloween post on this blog, I wanted to name thirty-one candies by heart. No looking up any names. I want to see how much I can name.

If you’d like to do this challenge also, you’re free to it. It’s going to be a lot of fun!

Let’s get on with this!!!


 

  1. Milky Way
  2. Kit Kat
  3. Snickers
  4. Skittles
  5. Hershey’s Chocolate Bar
  6. Twizzlers
  7. Dove Chocolate
  8. Milk Duds
  9. Baby Ruth’s
  10. Tootsie Rolls
  11. Dum Dum Lollipops
  12. Tootsie Pops
  13. Dubble Bubble Gum
  14. Jolly Ranchers
  15. War Heads
  16. Sour Patch Kids
  17. Dots
  18. Crunch
  19. Smarties
  20. Air Heads
  21. Swedish Fish
  22. Peeps
  23. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
  24. Almond Joy
  25. Hershey Kisses
  26. Twix
  27. Life Savers
  28. Fun Dip
  29. Laffy Taffy
  30. York Peppermint Patty
  31. Gummy Bears

 

I am very excited that I was able to actually do 31 types of candies, mostly because I didn’t really think that I was able to. I didn’t think that I knew this much of candy by memory!!

Happy Halloween!

And if you are, have fun Trick-or-Treating! Be safe.

Have a spoooooooooooooky day!

Leave a Reply

