Uncategorized

October Monthly!

img_1723

Yes, my friends. Yes, indeed. It is that time of the month. You know what I am talking about.. October Monthly!! Well, you probably did not know what I was talking about due to the fact that I have never done one of these before! But I wanted to do this, mostly because I want to do it. I have no reason, I just want to do one of these every single month. Plus, look at the picture up there. Looks nice, doesn’t it? Oh and that’s a perk of doing these, having that cute little picture up there.

0001-67163155.png

So literally I have read like about….. 10 books? Five books? Literally that sounds so bad and so horrible, but I have been busy, so I am going to use that as my pass.

  • The Angel Experiment by James Patterson
  • Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports by James Patterson
  • Schools Out- Forever by James Patterson
  • The Final Warning by James Patterson
  • Max by James Patterson
  • Fang by James Patterson

Those books are all by one author, James Patterson. Check him out, his books are really hilarious and humorous.

0001-67498646.png

 

So my goals for this month would be:

  • Do a post for Halloween.✔️
  • Start a ‘series’ on my blog. ✔️
  • Start adding pictures into my blog posts. ✔️
  • Post consistently. ✔️

I have done all of these, but the one I was focused on most was the one about adding pictures into my posts. I want my posts to have color and look creative so I don’t want people just to see words sprawled on a page. It’s been hard to do, mostly because it takes FOREVER TO DO, but I got it. Plus, I really like it. Do you all like it??

I was going to post this one yesterday anyways, but the problem was I had trouble with these pictures. But I’ve learned how to do ’em. So yea!!


I hope you enjoyed that post, I really worked hard on it to make sure that it contained nice pictures that were edited neatly.

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

