Uncategorized

IBMC #9 The Be A Baby Challenge

ibmc

Hello hello friendly pancakes! I am in the mood today! I am on a roll, I have posted lately two posts on one day because I don’t want to just to one type of post for 10 days, I feel as if you guys are going to get bored.. I don’t really know. I do hope you enjoy this challenge so far though! Also, one more challenge and it’s ended.. Getting kind of sad about that, but also happy too.

So today is tells us we must write about anything- but we must go about it on a “baby” perspective. You can give give a whole new meaning to a word, sentence, concept or anything weird and meaningful. Go about it your own way.

But if you have not read the post I posted on Sunday, let me explain what this is.

This is a challenge I am doing called the Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge where I have 15 days to post 10 challenges here on my blog. I will leave the link here if any of you would like to participate also.. https://itsphblog.wordpress.com/ibmc/

Let’s get started!!


I have decided to “baby” the word creativity, because I like to write myself and I think that I have an idea of what to do with it.

 

Creativity could be like drawing. That is what most people go about it as when they think of creative. Of someone who likes to write and like to have a pop of color on things. Seems like a pretty decent explanation right? But I have an even better out of the box idea.

That creativity is just an out of the box idea. That the definition of creativity would be when you come up with an idea so different- so crazy- that nobody else thought of it. That it was a fresh idea to the topic given.

So for example- let’s just say that cereal was never created, although cereal is amazing and a GIFT TO MANKIND- that I came up with the idea of cereal, but cereal with M&M’s. And everyone was like…

“OMG. That sounds so dumb, wheat made into cereal and then pouring milk into it. Who would ever do that.”

“I am literally going to throw up because of how disgusting your idea is.”

“If you ever make that I am literally never going to eat anything with wheat in it ever again.”

See? That idea is an idea that is so mindblowingly crazy. Because I would think that M&M’s in cereal maybe good, I don’t really know. I’ve never tasted that. But anyways, that idea of cereal with M&M’s (my gosh I cannot write M&M’s for the life of me) is an idea out of the blue from another idea.

Like, “Oh you’re creative.” meaning that you did something so different that is kind of weird but awesome at the same time.”

The new meaning of creativity made here.

9.png


 

Ahhhh! That was so freakishly hard, but also cool. I mean, I think my new concept of the word creativity is pretty awesome, but I don’t even know if someone else thought of that. But oh well.

Thank you for reading and have an AMAZING DAY!

 

 

2 thoughts on “IBMC #9 The Be A Baby Challenge

Leave a Reply

