Uncategorized

IBMC #10 The Happiness Challenge

Hello hello! Have you seen my blog? I updated it so it’s more Thanksgiving themed, I really like it, so I am really going to be sad when Thanksgiving ends, But thankfully there is like Valentine’s Day and such for me to decorate and design it differently.

So today’s post is for me to finish the sentence “Happiness is….” Pretty easy, but it also has to be less than 500 words, so watch it!

But if you have not read the post I posted on Sunday, let me explain what this is.

This is a challenge I am doing called the Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge where I have 15 days to post 10 challenges here on my blog. I will leave the link here if any of you would like to participate also.. https://itsphblog.wordpress.com/ibmc/

Let’s get started!!

ibmc


 

Happiness is when people close to one another are all together in a room, getting along and having a grand ole’ time. That sounds like happiness. When nobody is crying, when everything at the moment seems amazing. Happiness doesn’t have to necessarily be when you yourself are happy, because if that was the case, then happiness is pretty much based off of your feelings. Happiness should be when EVERYONE with you is having a great time and everyone where you are are happy and all calm and are just wishing that that moment would go on forever because what’s happening is so fun and so relaxing, as if nothing could ruin it. Where it’s like rainbows and brownies. All amazing and such.

I can say that with my family, I have experienced happiness. Like on major holidays. And to be honest, I love it. It’s basically family time, but a bit better. Because I know some families do family time like every weekend, so it may not be as special for them. But for me, I really don’t do family time every week with my family. And in fact, when we do, we don’t even call it family time. We just hang out as a family, and don’t really call it anything. Because really, if we called it family time, I think it would be just weird of us having to do it every week, especially when some weeks one of us would be busy so we’d have to cancel it, and it would just be really awkward because it’s like assigned, forced. Like you have to have family time with them.

But with my family, we just have family time like whenever we are all in the house together and we do fun stuff. Nothing like going out to dinners, just staying in. Because honestly, in the house we can just wear whatever we please and we can laugh and loud as we want and we can talk as loud as we want without some staff member coming up to us and telling us that we must start being quiet. Because, let me tell you; my family is the opposite of quiet, including me. We are all naturally loud people and it’s fine with me. So I got to say, a restaurant would kill me because I would have to whisper and talk quiet, and I am definitely not an expert in that section.

10.png


 

That is the end! The Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge, for me at least, has come to a very exciting end. I am very proud of what I have accomplished during this challenge, and I hope you enjoyed it as well. It was a great 10 challenges, and I definitely recommend this challenge to anybody to do it.

Happy Reading!

 

3 thoughts on “IBMC #10 The Happiness Challenge

Leave a Reply

