Uncategorized

I’m Doing NaNoWriMo? Updates + Novel Synopsis.

imgres.jpg

Hello hello my NaNoWriM0friends! I have to say, Nanowrimo is tiring me out. I started Nanowrimo two days ago, which means I started on November 7th. I forgot about Nanowrimo, even though my blog feed was stuffed with things about Nanowrimo. But I must say, as this being my first time, it was really really fun.  So today I am going to do this post about Nanowrimo, how I think of it so far, some updates of my life, and novel synopsis.

Let’s get writing!

HAHA, SEE WHAT I DID THERE? YA KNOW LIKE NANOWRIMO IS LIKE ABOUT WRITING AND I AM WRITING IT. HILARIOUS.


 

So basically Nanowrimo for me has been a long, hard, crazy battle. I am constantly trying to keep up with the stats that are my novel stats. It says that I am going to finish it May 23, 2017, and that is really really depressing. But you know, I am going to stay positive, because I obviously know what I won’t complete it. It’s my first time doing Nanowrimo, so I think it’s fine if I suck at it.

But really, I have a question for all you consistent Camp Nanowrimo-ers:

HOW do you do it?

I cannot for the life of me write like 3,000 words in one day. It’s way too hard for me. Plus even for my blog posts, doing one thousand as the amount of words in a post is hard for me in it’s own way.

I still want to try to do well. I still want to try it out, see how good I am at it.

It’s really fun, but as well really really hard. Like I have to plan out my whole story, write the whole story, and do everything to make a decent story only in 30 days. Like what kind of madness is that????

But anyways, it really is hard. I have paused writing Nano to write this blog post for you guys, so you know I care right?

Here is my synopsis:

Davis Knoll is an easy-going, fun-loving high school junior student. He and his family are pretty normal, despite the fact that their heads are pumpkins…

Trash right? Literal trash.

I don’t even know what that was, but yeah.

Peace out girl scout’s.

Also, I am sorry if this post made no sense, I don’t even know what that was. But thank you if you actually read it.

 

Leave a Reply

