Uncategorized

Thank You So Much. 

Today I would just like to say thank you. I know I am always just going on and on about topics, but today I would just like to pause that stuff and talk about how grateful I am to have such dedicated readers like you guys.

I really don’t know what to say to say thank you.

Thank you for reading my posts, and thank you for following my posts. 

I must honestly say that, I love blogging. It really has helped me go out there and just talk.

Talk without feeling shy, talk without be worried I am saying the wrong thing. Because you guys aee just my motivation. 

When I was in fifth grade, I was told that I was going to have to stay in fifth grade an extra year because I was academically slow.

And let me tell you, that affected me a lot. I didn’t know how to handle it, and basically the summer before I got really really upset, because I wasn’t going to be with my friends.

But when I was in fifth grade the second time, I got happy. I made friends and I just felt that I was better in that class than in my original class.

And I stutter a lot, so most people don’t necessarily understand me a lot. 

To sum it up, I really did not have faith in myself at all. 

I still learn slowly, and I can never fix that. I just don’t think for me it’s possible. I am slow at everying, and I have to deal with that. 

And that is just why sports aren’t my thing. I don’t think that I will be learning what to do as fast as the other children. I think I just realized that, even though I always kind of knew. 

I am thanking my blog for helping me have a place to be ME. It’s really a blessing because I know some people cannot find themselves. And if you don’t understand that, I am sorry that I can’t help you there. 

Thank you all. I know all my posts are more on a cheery level, so I just wanted to do something a little different. Plus people who follow my blog should really hear what they have impacted on me. 

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

