Uncategorized

7 Days of Thankfulness: Day 2

So as you all know, I am doing this mini series on each day contemplation on something that I am thankful for. I am not only thankful for things in the Thanksgiving season, but the thanksgiving season helps me better express it.

So today, I will be telling how I am thankful for my family.

I am thankful for my family because I know that not all people have a family that they are happy or pleased with. I am glad to be proud of the family I am in, because I know a lot of people could not say the same. Some other people would probably talk about how their parents are abusive, or just simply aren’t the parents for them, and don’t give them the opportunity to experience things that regular children should be able to experience So I am just thankful for my parents who have blessed me with everything they have given me, because they should know that I could not thank them enough. They do so much things for me, and I would be glad to repay them with anything in the world, because they are my parents. They deserve it, after all they have done so much stuff for me.

 

What are you thankful for today?

Stay positive,

The Dino Enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

