Uncategorized

6 Days of Thankfulness: Day 3

So as you know, I am thankful for things, so I am going to take these six days to write what I am thankful for. I think yesterday I wrote seven days, I am sorry about that. I meant six days, but you know what I mean probably.

I am thankful for being able to write, because I feel like it was an opportunity I quickly got into my grasp before it was able to wiggle away. Writing was something I never loved, but liked. But overtime, I grew to love to write, and now I am very grateful to write. Writing is very hard for some people, and I am just thankful I at least have the littlest of equipment to at least be able to write on paper. It’s a real blessing, I must say.

What are you thankful for right now?

Be thankful,

The Dino Enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

