Uncategorized

6 Days of Thankfulness: Day 5

Hello everyone! As you know, this is my mini series about what I am thankful for. I know that I don’t talk all the time about what I am thankful for, but I do know that I am thankful for a lot of things, it’s just that I wanted to do six ones that I thought were important to me.

Let’s start be thankful!

 

I am thankful for having the kind of people I do surround me in my life. Some people are in their lives are surrounded by the wrong people, which leads them down the wrong path in life. But I am glad that the people in my life respect my decisions, and all in all like me for who I am and are my true friends.My friends like me for me, and are my true friends. They aren’t just fake friends that are with me for some kind of goal. Everyone who is with me in my life are really people that I care about and truly love to have in my life. They are people that not much people are able to have in their lives, and sometimes I just feel so thankful and appreciative to have them in my life. I do not really know how to say I am thankful for it, because I just cannot explain it in words. It would probably take years and years to finally get the exact words to find out to say it correctly, but I do know that I am thankful to have these people surrounding me throughout each day, and I just cannot say enough.

I hope you do understand what I mean through that little explanation.

Are you thankful for a lot of things? I know that I am thankful for millions and millions of huge, and small things that I am just blessed to have, or see.

Oh, and I have recently claimed my blog on Bloglovin. If you have heard of it, feel free to search my blog on there!

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18301853/?claim=fcu86hcnama”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Have an amazing afternoon,

The Dino Enthusiast

Leave a Reply

