Blogging

Q&A: Olaf is a lovable snowman that can detach himself and distract me.

have-courage-and-be-kind-1

STAP, STAP. Yes, I missed 10869 hours that I could have been blogging and throwing glitter at my computer instead of eating cakes. But I sadly did the unforgettable, I DID HOMEWORK. FOR TWO DAYS I STUFFED MY FACE WITH HOMEWORK. I decided to stuff my face with papers of homework instead of writing, and I am very sorry. Don’t attack me with glitter, I am sorry peoples. Olaf had distracted me with his beautiful little carrot nose.

Yes, I have been making adorable Olaf my excuse. But how can’t I? Olaf is too adorable, and he just let’s me stare at his adorable little carrot nose.  Mostly because I watched Frozen ONCE this week and for the rest I did actual homework. … Ahh, sorry about the distractions my little friendly frosties.

Image result for olaf

How could I say no to Olaf?  Look at him and say no. See? You can’t say no. So there is my apology, I think it was good enough. It was good enough, I think.

I see people on YouTube doing Q&A’s and their title is some random aihfjkw of words, so I decided I wanted to join that fun group, except to actually mark it as a Q&A, so nobody would get too excited and throw their device out of the window from pure happiness.

So I would be happy to start slowly entering 2017, so I want to start ending 2016, because it already is going fast enough, there’s no point in trying to keep up with it. I shall let it go it’s way, so I am doing an end of the year Q&A, answering all the questions that you all asked me. I hope I can get to all of them, it’s a small goal I want to, and hopefully will ACCOMPLISH.

 

What is your favorite pizza topping? 

My favorite pizza topping was pepperoni and cheese, but then I tried the majestic pineapple pizza. AND THAT CHANGED MY DECISION FOREVER, because now my favorite pizza topping is pineapple. Even though it’s a fruit, it does taste amazing on the pizza.

What genre do you read a lot of?

I read a lot of fiction books. LIKE A LOT. A LOT A LOT OF FICTION BOOKS. It’s way too much fiction books, but I can’t help it at all, so I just let me douse myself in fiction books. Because why not?

What genre do you want to read more of? 

I like fiction books, but I want to slowly let myself branch out to different areas, more specifically YA fiction books, or dystopian future fiction books. I read those kinds of books, but not as much as I’d like to. I’ve read a couple of those here and there, but I want to make it so it become a habit. Because reading plain old fiction makes me want to add some spice into the mixture, you know what I mean?

What is your favorite book?

HELP, PLEASE. HELP RIGHT NOW. This question is the death of me. I have no specific favorite book, I never have. Because when I read a book I say it’s my favorite. Then when I read another book, I call that my favorite, and it become an neverending cycle of my “favorite” book. So yeah, you could say I have 1935703790868 favorite books? Or just 1935703790868 books that I have read in my lifetime.

What made you want to start blogging? 

I have always loved writing since I began to read. Since I started to read, writing began to form a place in my mind. Then I started to try to write mini stories, and they worked out well. But I never actually finished them, I always started them but never committed to them. And then one day, BAM. A blog came to mind, because I wanted to be able to share my ideas and writing with people. Not just my family and friends. AND YOU KNOW WHAT GOES ON FROM THERE… because you are reading this now..

What is your favorite Christmas song?

My favorite Christmas song is without a doubt ‘That’s Christmas to Me’ by Pentatonix. I LOVE THAT SONG ERMAGAWSH! Like it tells why Christmas is amazing, without just talking about the snow and the presents. It shows a different side of the holiday season, and I love that!!! Pentatonix is an a cappella group of five people who sing like angels, and it’s literally crazy amazing.

img_1752

This was my first Q&A type of post here on my blog, so I am very excited about that, and hoped you guys liked that as much as I did. It’s really fun to answer questions that you guys have for me, and if I didn’t get to your question, I will store your question in a vault for my next one.. And I am being serious there. Haha, well I hope you liked that post!

Stay jolly and full of cheer,

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast.

 

One thought on “Q&A: Olaf is a lovable snowman that can detach himself and distract me.

Leave a Reply

