Blogging

I’ll Be Gone for the Holidays..

YES, YESSIRE! I will be gone for the holidays, for quite a while to be honest. 

I wanted to tell you this because I did not want to run out with packed bags full of pens and paper (because that is all I own obviously) without telling you anything. 

And even though this is short notice, I SHALL be back here on my blog around… January 1st? Second? I will come back around that time, so keep your eyes peeled for that. 

I hope you understand, and if you celebrate Christmas, have a Mery Christmas. Oh, as well have a Happy New Year! 

Stay Jolly for the Holidays, 

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast. 

4 thoughts on “I’ll Be Gone for the Holidays..

  1. Happy new year to you too 🙂
    I found your little space in the community pool, so glad I did!! amazing write up!!!keep writing and inspire us…. surely will be waiting for more!!
    Please do visit my blog for exciting recipes, I started my blog today, and would love some feedback, thanks in advance and see you there! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you! I really love to write, so I will be sure to continue. I’d love to visit your blog, and congratulations for starting a blog. You will definitely not regret it.
      Have a lovely new year, and I hope all goes well.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

