Blogging

Starting next week…

Starting next week I will be posting three times a week, but for this week I will only going to be posting two times a week, not including the post that you are reading now.

I want to get everything officially ready for next week, because I really want those posts to be magnificent, so I am going to be posting twice this week. This is really a huge change for me, and I want to make the change be for the better. I don’t want the days that I don’t post to be me relaxing and chilling, because the point of me not posting for those other days is that I want to prepare for the upcoming posts that I will do and write those posts to the best of my abilities.

I am also doing this because I know I have other things going on in my life, and I don’t want to just toss those all to the sidewalk as if they aren’t things that are important to me. Because those things are important to me. So it’s a win-win, really. It’s helping both parties, it’s helping me make my blog posts better and be able to do some other stuff in my life, and then it lets you all be able to read my posts that are of the best quality that I can make them.

Blogging is very important to me, and as I said in the post from yesterday, I really want it all to be the highest and best quality I can possibly allow my posts to be. So with that being said, I think you can understand why I am not posting an actual post today.

Or at least I can hope that you understand, because this is really for a good reason. Not because I don’t want to post today. It’s because I am not posting because even though my posts are good, they could be better and I want to reach that ‘better’, or even higher than that because that is like a goal for me to reach this year. And what better way to real a goal than to start it at the beginning, right?

Thank you for understanding,

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

