Blogging

Aesthetic Photos that I’ve Always Wanted to Capture

If you follow my Instagram, you’ll know that I am very into the life of aesthetic photos and a non-matching feed. It’s just my thing.

In fact, everywhere I go I without a camera of a sort, I look at the nature and just see things that I find aesthetic and pretty and just want to take pictures of it! And it happens frequently, because nature is beautiful, so every little thing to me is camera-ready. I just love to take pictures of things like nature, but I am never one to take pictures of myself.

This may be slightly problematic in the future to look back at how I’ve changed and grown, but I do have to some pictures of me. Don’t worry. But taking pictures of nature and artsy things appeals to me more. I like the capturing the beauty of the world, there’s so much to capture so why not start? I just think that there’s no reason for you not to start capturing the world’s aesthetics, so I LOVE to.

It’s something that’s always come naturally to me, so today, I will be telling you the types of aesthetic photos I’ve always wanted to take pictures of and capture as a photo. There’s a lot, but I will spare you and talk to you about a couple of the ones that are my favorites.

But first, I present to you the…

camping-walkthroughs-no-6

Boring: Nothing is aesthetic about that photo at all.

Pretty: Meh, it could’ve been a bit more… aesthetic. BUT, it looks cool. 

Fabulous: The picture looks AMAZING, but it’s not the definition of aesthetic.

AESTHETIC: YOU FINALLY GOT HERE, IT LOOKS THE DEFINITION OF AESTHETIC!!!

 

Now. Why did I just take time to make that for you all? Well, because that’s basically the rules I go by when I am making photos. Or when I am judging my photos or anything like that. I just think that things that are fun when they are aesthetic, which is why I have an Instagram.

But anyways, I’ll tell you all now everything aesthetic I’ve wanted to capture.

 

 

A Side view of trees in winter, with hanging on them.  I’ve always wanted to take a picture like this, and I don’t even know why I never have. It sounds like something really pretty to take pictures of, but I never have done it. Despite my mind continously telling me to take pictures of it, I don’t. I don’t know why, but I will try to take a picture of it someday soon.

Maybe I think it’s fun to go by scenery each day and want to take pictures of that scene, but I just don’t know the specific reason.

A shot of the camera facing down to my feet, preferably me wearing boots and leggings on a pavement floor. I actually was going to do this on Saturday before my family and I were going to go to the mall, but my phone was up in my room charging, and I wanted it to finish charging, so I did not get to take a picture of this.

Although, I thought of the perfect angles for this photo, so when I do it, it will look fabulous.

A house made of books! I’ve actually done a version of this before when I was younger. When we came home from the library with our books I would start to stack mine into a tower shape.

Houses made of books seem so aesthetic, and just overall gorgeous. Who can pass down house books? I know I can’t.

 

And those are all the ones that I can think of now that I know I’ve always wanted to take pictures of! That was very fun, especially going into my aesthetic side and talking about things like that.

img_1752

Are you a very aesthetic person, or do you just like to take photos a lot? I have to say without a doubt that I’m aesthetic, I’ve always been one for artsy photos and creativity. It’s kind of that thing I’ve always had, but never really known for a while until I did one thing.

Thank you for reading, and until next time…

img_0101-1

 

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Aesthetic Photos that I’ve Always Wanted to Capture

  1. I’m on my phone looking at this post, so the pictures aren’t visible to me, but I completely understand. A lot of my pictures are of flower petals, leaves, or just random rocks and things I find outside. It’s easier to find a muse in nature. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

