Blogging

My Small, Yet Huge Obsession

I’d like to introduce you all to something I briefly mentioned in my last post on Monday. It was very quick, but I applaud all who can remember.

If you don’t know, I have been maybe just binge watching the old reruns of Jane by Design. It’s a show that was on during 2012, but I never heard of the show at that time, and all I was into then was Disney channel and Nickelodeon. So forgive me for not knowing about this amazing show, but I am glad to know that I watch it now.

I literally am binge-watching it, with the occasional The Fosters and Baby Daddy. It’s been a nice watching the show and entertaining myself because my love for Jeremy Jones and fashion designing has only grown. Well.. my obsession with Jeremy Jones only started at the beginning of me watching the show, but I like to consider myself a long lover of him.

And with that being said, I’d like to share with you all some words said by my friends about the show when I told them that I’ve been watching it.

That show is so cheesy, I cannot believe you’re watching it in the first place.

-Friend Number One

Put your heart where your head should be, and light up the rest of me, cause your dreams they won’t fall apart, through the stops and starts when your life is a work of art.

-Friend Number Two

Please stop watching that show, I’ve been around in the times that you’ve been watching it and it’s getting drilled into my head.

-Friend Number Three

Can you believe that Friend Number One said that about the show? Even if she’s was a previous watcher of it all, she has no right! It’s obviously the best show in existence and no human being alive has no rights in the Constitution to say that about it.

But Friend Number Two is actually my brother, and he actually likes the show- well he more likes the theme song, but I’ll take what I can get.  In fact, as I am writing this he is currently singing the song.

But Friend Number Two is actually my brother, and he actually likes the show- well he more likes the theme song, but I’ll take what I can get.  In fact, as I am writing this he is currently singing the song.

But really, even if it’s not on now, it’s really a great show and I’m recommending it to anyone who’s interested in that after reading this post.

Until next time…

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast.

5 thoughts on “My Small, Yet Huge Obsession

    1. I’m definitely going to keep watching the show, I love it so much, haha! Not all of my friends are being unsupportive, some are just joking around. But to the ones being honest, I don’t mind that much because I really like it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

