Blogging

What Type of Blogger are You??

So basically, there are like billions and billions of bloggers out there. Well, at least I assume there is billions, because who wouldn’t want to partake in the amazing activity called blogging??

Anyways, if you do blog, you’re probably going to fit in one of the types of bloggers that I am going to be talking about today. Because really, if you’re a blogger, you probably have a certain theme that you stick to on your blog- a specific topic that is what you mainly write about.

So…. I am taking the pleasure of sticking all bloggers in tiny label boxes, because..Β why not?

Personal Blogger

The personal blogger writes about their personal life and their daily thoughts. So basically, it’s an online diary. This blogger usually shares their feelings; that kind of thing. But overall, they talk about everything and anything. The world is there for them to share anything they’d like to talk about.

BUT WAIT.

They can focus on a hobby or anything specific if they wish as well.

Lifestyle Blogger

A lifestyle blogger; a blogger that I could never ever become. I just cannot because a lifestyle blogger because I don’t want to. (And you were waiting for a legitimate reason, heh.)

So a lifestyle blogger talks about life. They talk about their personal interests and make that into their blog. All of their everyday life is stuffed into a blog and then BAM. YOU GOT A BLOG.

Pretty interesting, right? Like, right??

Book Bloggers

I mean really, do I have to go ahead of myself and explain what this is, when half of the blogs that I read are book blogs? Like really? But meh, I’ll do it anyways.

A book blogger is just a blogger that talks about everything books.

Books are their main chat with their readers, their main topic. But I have to still applaud book bloggers because still, they manage to make it all still interesting for the reader on the opposite side of the screen. The reader definitely won’t get bored with book bloggers; with the discussions, the book reviews, the books recommended, whew!

You ain’t gonna get bored with book bloggers at all!

Fashion Blogger

Fashion bloggers make clothing seem better than they really are. So when you read a fashion blogger’s blog, you should know that it’s literally amazing because they write with words so elegantly it’s crazy.

But anyways, fashion bloggers mainly talk about clothing. They talk about clothing styles, how to pair clothing, types of clothing to wear in certain weathers, and basically everything fashion related.

I have to say, it sounds nice, but I don’t think my fashion sense is good enough to make into a blog for you all to read, so I think I’ll stick with my everything blog.

Travel Blogger

I envy travel bloggers.

They are able to travel enough so that they can write posts about traveling, have posts with pictures from their trips. It’s just crazy and why can’t I be one?

Oh wait, I barely travel during the months; besides summer. Hahaha..

Everything Blogger

Yes, everything. An everything blogger talks about everything and anything they like, but it still fits together well. It’s not like one day they are here talking about dogs and then the next they’re talking about rollercoasters.

An everything blogger talks about everything and anything they like, but it still fits together well. It’s not like one day they are here talking about dogs and then the next they’re talking about rollercoasters.

An everything blogger talks about everything and anything they like, but it still fits together well. It’s not like one day they are here talking about dogs and then the next they’re talking about rollercoasters.

It’s an organized mess of everything, which I find amazing, especially for people who are indecisive like mwah. Oh wait, I am an everything blogger so nevermind!

  • What type of blogger are you?
  • Do you have any more that are not on the list?

Until next time..

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast.

20 thoughts on “What Type of Blogger are You??

  1. I feel like an everything blogger, but also kind of want to find my niche! I feel like I’m struggling to build a following because I’m kind of all over the place, but I hope that if I keep on going with my “everything”, people will eventually love it! Thanks for the fun post πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your welcome. I didn’t think this post was that helpful, so I’m glad it’s helpful for most. 😊 Also, it’s okay if you’re an Everything blogger, I’m one, and people will eventually get to loving your posts.

      Like

    1. Agreed, sometimes you just want to break out of the types of bloggers, because you just want to write about it all.
      Yep, it’s fun to write about everything once in a while, rather than a specific topic.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Great that you’re an everything blogger, you can join the club!!
      As for a lifestyle blogger, they just talk about their personal life and their blog is basically their online diary. Personally, it’s not for me, but if it’s for anything I’d encourage them to go for it. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

